Arizona Women's Golf Association
Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)3 public charity.


  Current Player of the Year

The Player of the Year and Senior Player of the Year are selected based on points accumulation and other important criteria. Since AWGA policy does not allow one player to win both awards, Kim Eaton has elected to accept the 2016 Senior Player of the Year Award and Tui Selvaratnam has been named 2016 Player of the Year.

2017 Player of the Year Point Leaders
 1  Mikayla Fitzpatrick  75 
 2  Jenny Bae  75 
 3  Morgan Gonzales  50 
 4  Mari Miezwa  50 
 5  Tui Selvaratnam  50 
2017 Full Standings ]

Copyright © 2017 The Arizona Womens Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
AWGA    141 E. Palm Lane, Suite 210, Phoenix, AZ  85004    602-253-5655
Developed by AdminEscape