Arizona Women's Golf Association

Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)(3) public charity


AWGA Award Winners

Each year, the Arizona Women's Golf Association honors those who have shown their commitment to the game of golf and to the golf community by presenting a series of awards at our Annual Meeting. Each award has specifications on how they are nominated and chosen.

Read about all the winners HERE, or click on the individuals below to learn more about them.

2017 Player of the Year
Tui Selvaratnam
2017 Senior Player of the Year
Kim Eaton
2017 AWGA Dorothy Pease Award
Missy Farr-Kaye
2017 AWGA Rep of the Year
Julie Katz
2017 AWGA Kathy Ehrlich Volunteer of the Year
Lyman Gallup
2017 Host Club of the Year
PebbleCreek Golf Resort

Past Awards & Achievements