Arizona Women's Golf Association
Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)3 public charity.

Day In Hades

Day in Hades Tournament has been discontinued

Day in Hades
Year Gross Net Results Year Gross Net Results
2013 Liz Waynick Allene RichlieFull Results
2012 Tui Selvaratnam Erin McclureFull Results
2011 Lauren Todd Barbara Lail Full Results
2010 Saki Iida Pat Sturmon Full Results
2009 Judy Miller Liz Buck Full Results
2008 Mari Miezwa Barbara Byrnes Full Results
2007 No Tournament N/A
2006 Tui Selvaratnam Mary Fink Full Results
2005 No Tournament N/A
2004 Lynn Simmons Stephanie Smith Full Results
2003 Pat Park Barbara McKinney Full Results 2002 No TournamentN/A
2001 Cheryl Jones Sallie McCutcheon Full Results 2000 Melanie Hunt Paula Paige Full Results
1999 Tina Huiskamp Alice Bolen Full Results
1998 Kendy Kuczka Terry Greenslade Full Results
1997 Kendy Kuczka Meg Groarke Full Results
1996 Carrie Coco Marta Salazar Full Results
1995 Kathy Birby Gretchen Olson N/A
1994 Sue Durkin Betty Welch N/A

Copyright © 2018 The Arizona Womens Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
AWGA    7590 E Gray Rd Ste 103, Scottsdale, AZ  85260    602-253-5655
Developed by AdminEscape