Arizona Women's Golf Association

Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)(3) public charity


Subscribe!

Northern District
Northern District Tournaments & Events

Website

2018 Schedule

April 17, 2018 - Seniors Championship at Oak Creek Country Club

June 12, 2018 - Team Event at Prescott Golf & Country Club

August 14, 2018 - Stroke Play Championship at Elephant Rocks Golf Club

September 11, 2018 - Partners Championship at Continental Golf Course


Northern District Officers

President: Kristin Baumgartner
kristinb77@gmail.com

Vice President: Lori Prescott
loriprescott@yahoo.com

Secretary: Pat Cole
wishacole@gmail.com

Treasurer: Laura Bryden
bryden817@hotmail.com

Tournament Director: Lynne Peters
peters1L@aol.com

Handicap: Suzan Doran
day2golf@aol.com

Rules: Ann Heitland
ann@annheitland.com

Communications: Anne Hammel
anne.hammel@aol.com

Team Play Coordinator: Cathy Schiller
chenlibabycat@gmail.com

Ex-Officio: Judi Meinholz
meinholz@tabletoptelephone.com