Arizona Women's Golf Association

Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)(3) public charity



Antelope Hills Golf Courses

 General Information 
Address: 1 Perkins Drive
Prescott, AZ  86301
visit website
 Course Information 
Club Type: Public
 AWGA Memberships 
Antelope Hills Lady Twilighters  
Antelope Hills WGA Thurs 
Antelope Hills WGA Niners Tues 
 Club Offerings 

Online Posting

 Club Contacts 
 Antelope Hills Lady Twilighters
   President:    Jeannie Dew 
   Treasurer:    Sarah Jacobs 
   Handicap Chairman:    Linda Miller 
   AWGA Rep:    Theresa Schiller 
   Handicap Certified:    Linda Miller 
 Antelope Hills WGA
   Handicap Chairman:    Shary Koch 
   Secretary:    Lynn Getman 
   Treasurer:    Pam Burns 
   President:    Cathy Filippinetti 
   Vice President:    Dee Toci 
   AWGA Rep:    Corrie K Widmer 
   NAWGA Rep:    Claudia K Miner 
   Tournament Rep:    Jackie Schiller 
   Rules Rep:    Greta Burbridge 
   Rules Rep:    Cathy Schiller 
   Rules Rep:    Judi Meinholz 
   Handicap Certified:    Barbara Hoffnagle 
   Handicap Certified:    Pamela Burns 
   Handicap Certified:    Karyn Colianni 
   Handicap Certified:    Elizabeth Simoneau 
 Antelope Hills WGA Niners
   Treasurer:    Sharon Carlin 
   Handicap Chairman:    Beth Hopkinson 
   President:    Jan Wendorf 
   Tournament Rep:    Sharon Carlin 
   AWGA Rep:    Sharon Carlin 
   Handicap Certified:    Andi Byers 
 2017 Club Champions 
 Antelope Hills Lady Twilighters
 Erika Dorn   State Medallion Gross Champion 
 Claudia Miner   State Medallion Net Champion 
 Antelope Hills WGA
 Greta Burbridge   State Medallion Gross Champion 
 Susie Savoini   State Medallion Net Champion 
 Sarah Cox   President’s Cup 
 Greta Burbridge   Club Champion 
 2018 Club Events 
 Thu, Jun 7   Antelope Hills Ladies' Golf Association Invitational 
 Course Ratings & Slope 

To view the course rating data, please login to your eGolfBag.

Back to Listing ]