Arizona Women's Golf Association
Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)3 public charity.


 Turquoise Valley Golf Course

Club Contacts
Turquoise Valley Ladies GC
   Club Manager:    Bob Harris     
   President:    Corilene Relf-Glasgow     
   Vice President:    Natalie Ingrum     
   Secretary:    Dorothy Kiesling     
   Handicap Chairman:    Laura Smith     
   Treasurer:    Susan M. Miller     
   Handicap Chairman:    Genelle Mccrary     
   AWGA Rep:    Janet M. Kunz     
   Handicap Certified:    Laura Smith     
   Handicap Certified:    Susan Ridgeway     
General Information
Address: 1794 W Newell Street
Naco, AZ  85603
Course Information
Club Type: Public

AWGA Memberships
Turquoise Valley Ladies GC Tues 
Club Offerings
  Driving Range  Unknown 
  Club Rental    Yes   Online Posting    Yes 
  Club Repairs    No   Online Signup for New Members    Yes 
  Locker Rooms    No   Online Membership Renewal    Yes 
Course Ratings & Slope

To view the course rating data, please login to your eGolfBag.
Club Champions
Turquoise Valley Ladies GC Natalie Ingrum 2016 State Medallion Gross Champion
Turquoise Valley Ladies GC Laura Smith 2016 State Medallion Net Champion
2017 Club Events
 Tue, Oct 31   Copper Classic - SAVE THE DATE 

Back to Listing ]

Copyright © 2017 The Arizona Womens Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
AWGA    141 E. Palm Lane, Suite 210, Phoenix, AZ  85004    602-253-5655
Developed by AdminEscape