Arizona Women's Golf Association

Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)(3) public charity



Pinetop Country Club

GEM Endorsement
To view the section scores,
please login to your eGolfBag.
 General Information 
Address: 6734 Country Club Drive
Pinetop, AZ  85935
visit website
 Course Information 
Club Type: Private
 AWGA Memberships 
Pinetop CC 9'ers Thurs 
Pinetop CC WGA Tues 
 Club Contacts 
 Pinetop CC 9'ers
   President:    Margaret Maxwell 
   Handicap Chairman:    Mary D. Schroeder 
   Secretary:    Karen E Martin 
   Accounts Payable:    Valerie Taylor 
   Vice President:    Diane Tooker 
   Treasurer:    Debbie Muilenberg 
   Tournament Rep:    Karen E Martin 
   Rules Rep:    Pat Knight 
   AWGA Rep:    Mary Buchanan 
 Pinetop CC WGA
   Secretary:    Ann C Riekena 
   President:    Vickie Butler 
   Handicap Chairman:    Susan W Sterling 
   Treasurer:    Roxann L Hartley 
   Vice President:    Nena Ashton 
   Accounts Payable:    Valerie Taylor 
   Rules Rep:    Judy Panks 
   Tournament Rep:    Francine K Oelbaum 
   AWGA Rep:    Judy May 
 2018 Club Champions 
 Pinetop CC 9'ers
 Gerry Vogt   State Medallion Net Champion 
 Mary Buchanan   State Medallion Gross Champion 
 2018 Club Events 
 Thu, Jul 26   Pinetop CC Nine Hole Golf and Picnic in the Pines 
 Course Ratings & Slope 

To view the course rating data, please login to your eGolfBag.

view larger map

Back to Listing ]