Arizona Women's Golf Association
Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)3 public charity.


 Papago Golf Club

Club Contacts
   Club Manager:    Daryl Crawford     
   Golf Course Supt.:    Gary Hickerson     
Papago WGA
   Treasurer:    Teri Schwab     
   President:    Maria Cockrum     
   Handicap Chairman:    Janet Travis     
   Vice President:    Doris Thompson     
   Secretary:    Deb Benak     
   Handicap Certified:    Lauren Debonis     
   Rules Rep:    Karen Pultz     
   Tournament Rep:    Doris Thompson     
   AWGA Rep:    Lauren Debonis     
   Handicap Certified:    Donna Finucane     
   Handicap Certified:    Rhonda Demuth     
   Handicap Certified:    Maria Cockrum     
General Information
Address: 5595 E. Moreland
Phoenix, AZ  85008
Course Information
Club Type: Public

AWGA Memberships
Papago WGA Fri 
Club Offerings
  Driving Range  Range Without Lights 
  Club Rental    Yes   Online Posting    Yes 
  Club Repairs    No   Online Signup for New Members    No 
  Locker Rooms    No   Online Membership Renewal    No 
Course Ratings & Slope

To view the course rating data, please login to your eGolfBag.
Club Champions
Papago WGA Bobbi Lancaster 2017 Club Champion
Papago WGA Doris Thompson 2017 State Medallion Net Champion
Papago WGA Karen Pultz 2017 State Medallion Gross Champion
Papago WGA Pier Flemming 2017 Presidentís Cup
2018 Club Events
 Fri, Apr 27   Wild Safari 

view larger map

Back to Listing ]

Copyright © 2018 The Arizona Womens Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
AWGA    7590 E Gray Rd Ste 103, Scottsdale, AZ  85260    602-253-5655
Developed by AdminEscape