Arizona Women's Golf Association

Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)(3) public charity



Omni Tucson National Golf Club

GEM Endorsement
To view the section scores,
please login to your eGolfBag.
 General Information 
Address: 2727 West Club Drive
Tucson, AZ  85742
visit website
 Course Information 
Club Type: Public
 AWGA Memberships 
Tucson National WGA Tues 
 Club Offerings 

Online Posting

Online Membership Renewal

 Club Contacts 
 Tucson National Lady Niners
   Vice President:    Colleen Oleary 
   Secretary:    Cara Zermuehlen 
   President:    Donna C Shaw 
   Handicap Chairman:    Maryann Narayanan 
   AWGA Rep:    Colleen Oleary 
   Rules Rep:    Tucson Tucson Pro-Shop 
   Tournament Rep:    Robin Constance 
 Tucson National WGA
   Director of Golf:    Danny Medina 
   Club Manager:    Danny Golden 
   Golf Professional:    Justin Bubser 
   Secretary:    Leslie E Kennedy 
   Vice President:    Linda A Smith 
   President:    Mary Jo Uhlman 
   Handicap Chairman:    Kathy Wells 
   Treasurer:    Pat Sturmon 
   Tournament Rep:    Cindy Ibach 
   AWGA Rep:    Nancy L Snyder 
   Handicap Certified:    Colleen Oleary 
   Handicap Certified:    Donna C Shaw 
   Rules Rep:    Tucson Tucson Pro-Shop 
 2018 Club Champions 
 Tucson National WGA
 Lisa Smego   Club Champion 
 Cristi Kittle   State Medallion Gross Champion 
 Sandy Wagner   State Medallion Net Champion 
 Course Ratings & Slope 

To view the course rating data, please login to your eGolfBag.

Back to Listing ]